Anglican General Synod

Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia

Te Hāhi Mihinare ki Aotearoa ki Niu Tīreni, ki Ngā Moutere o te Moana Nui a Kiwa

Anglican Action

Anglican Missioner/Kai Whakahaere Mihinare: Karen Morrison-Hume

Anglican Historical Society

Acting Secretary, Tony Surman  

Anglican Insurance Board

Executive Director: Mr Dave Peters

Anglican Missions Board

Michael Hartfield, National Director.

Anglican Pacifist Fellowship

Secretary: Reverend Indrea Alexander

Anglican Schools Office

Supporting School Chaplaincy and Religious Education

Executive Director: The Reverend Anne van Gend, BA, A.Mus.A, GDT, GDTh, Mth, PhD.

Anglican Taonga

Magazine and Online Editor: Ms Julanne Clarke-Morris, 03 477 1556,, 786 Cumberland Street, Dunedin 9016

Anglican Tax (Legislative) Unit

Rachel Jaquiery - Manager 

Anglicans For Faith Intercession Renewal and Mission (AFFIRM)

Administrator: The Reverend Eric Etwell

All rights reserved |  Disclaimer |  Login

Hosted by Berry Hill