Anglican General Synod

Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia

Te Hāhi Mihinare ki Aotearoa ki Niu Tīreni, ki Ngā Moutere o te Moana Nui a Kiwa

The College of St John the Evangelist (Theology)

Theological College:

Principal/ Manukura: Dr Emily Colgan

Senior Leadership Team:

Tikanga Māori: The Rev’d Te Hira Paenga

Tikanga Pākehā: The Rev’d Jemma Allen  (Acting) 

Tikanga Pasefika: The Rev'd Dr Frank Smith

Director Academic:   Dr Tom Noakes-Duncan  (Acting)

The Oceania Mission to Seafarers

Regional Director: The Reverend Lance Lukin

Tel: 04 473 7929 Mob: 022 620 2440


The Third Order of The Society of St Francis

Province of the Pacific

Minister Provincial:  Blair Matheson

The Three Tikanga Social Justice Unit

Social Justice Unit Manager: Ms Kristy Boardman

TUIA, 200 St Johns Road, Meadowbank, Auckland 1742

Tel: 09 521 4439


The Tikanga Toru Youth Commission

Commissioner: Rev Chaans Tumataroa-Clarke

Project Manager: Aleshia Lawson

Tikanga Pakeha Conference

Administrative Secretary: Kat Maxwell

c/- The Diocese of Waikato & Taranaki,

PO Box 21, Hamilton 3240

Tel: 027 280 3629

Trust Management Limited

Chief Executive: Mr Grant Hope

Uniting Congregations of Aotearoa New Zealand

Executive Officer: The Reverend Adrian Skelton

Vaughan Park Retreat Centre

Director: Lesley Snyman

Chaplin: the Rev'd Sapati Tima

All rights reserved |  Disclaimer |  Login

Hosted by Berry Hill